Deadeye Navigator

Deadeye Navigator

4UU
Creature

Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)
As long as Deadeye Navigator is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has "{1}{Blue}: Exile this creature, then return it to the battlefield under your control."

5 / 5

#47 / 244 · Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

Once Deadeye Navigator or the creature it's paired with is exiled, the other creature will no longer have the activated ability. However, you can activate the ability of one creature in response to activating the ability of the other creature.