Nexus of Fate

Nexus of Fate

{5}{U}{U}

Take an extra turn after this one.
If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.


#306 / 315 · Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Editions

no cards

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

Nexus of Fate's last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it's resolving.