Grafdigger's Cage

Grafdigger's Cage

{1}
Artifact

Creature cards in graveyards and libraries can't enter the battlefield.
Players can't cast spells from graveyards or libraries.

"Best bury them right. We don't want any gruesome encores." —Constable Trosk


#227 / 305 · Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Editions

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

If a creature card tries to enter the battlefield from a graveyard or library, it stays in its current zone.
The second ability doesn’t stop players from playing land cards from graveyards or libraries since lands aren’t cast.