Arguel's Blood Fast

Arguel's Blood Fast

{1}{B}
Legendary Enchantment

{1}{B}, Pay 2 life: Draw a card.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 5 or less life, you may transform Arguel's Blood Fast.

Arguel's vision led him into the jungles of Ixalan . . .


#90 / 299 · Illustrated by Daarken

Other side: Temple of Aclazotz

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel's Blood Fast won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel's Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won't do anything.
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).