Bishop of Rebirth

Bishop of Rebirth

{3}{W}{W}
Creature — Vampire Cleric

Vigilance
Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

"In the death of the foe lies the resurrection of the faithful."

3 / 4

#5 / 299 · Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0.
All attackers are chosen at once. You can't attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature.
If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won't trigger.