Revel in Riches

Revel in Riches

{4}{B}
Enchantment

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, create a colorless Treasure artifact token with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control ten or more Treasures, you win the game.


#117 / 299 · Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

If you don't control ten Treasures as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Revel in Riches won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
If you don't control ten Treasures as the second ability of Revel in Riches resolves, you won't win the game.
If an opponent's creature dies at the same time that Revel in Riches is destroyed, you'll get a Treasure.
If the second ability of Revel in Riches causes you to win the game, please refrain from throwing your Treasure tokens into the air as this may distract or injure other players.