Exploration

Exploration

{G}
Enchantment

You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

"Only when we journey into the unknown can we find the impossible." —Cyrul the Wanderer


#164 / 210 · Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

You have to say when you put the land out that it is the one you get because of Exploration. If you put out a Forest while Exploration is in on the battlefield, then Exploration leaves the battlefield (by being destroyed or something), you can't put out another Forest claiming that the first one was due to Exploration unless you said so when you played that Forest.