Consecrated Sphinx

Consecrated Sphinx

{4}{U}{U}
Creature — Sphinx

Flying
Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

Blessed by the hands of Jin-Gitaxias.

4 / 6

#21 / 155 · Illustrated by Mark Zug

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can't choose to draw only one card.
The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.