Blood Crypt

Blood Crypt

Land — Swamp Mountain

({T}: Add {B} or {R}.)
As Blood Crypt enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

Life is a show, and death its final performance.


#245 / 283 · Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Editions

no cards

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.