Civic Stalwart

Civic Stalwart

{3}{W}
Creature — Elephant Soldier

When Civic Stalwart enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!"

3 / 3

#6 / 283 · Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Editions

no cards

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

Comments

Log in to comment

  1. zebapy
    zebapy ·

    awef

  2. zebapy
    zebapy ·

    test