Hero of Precinct One

Hero of Precinct One

{1}{W}
Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, create a 1/1 white Human creature token.

When the established order falters, what remains are ordinary people and their struggle to survive.

2 / 2

#11 / 283 · Illustrated by Bram Sels

Editions

no cards

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

The triggered ability of Hero of Precinct One resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.