Priest of Forgotten Gods

Priest of Forgotten Gods

{1}{B}
Creature — Human Cleric

{T}, Sacrifice two other creatures: Any number of target players each lose 2 life and sacrifice a creature. You add {B}{B} and draw a card.

The Orzhov are not the only religious tradition on Ravnica, nor the oldest.

1 / 2

#83 / 283 · Illustrated by Zack Stella

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

You can activate the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods without choosing any targets if you wish. You’ll still add {B}{B} and draw a card.
You may target players who can’t sacrifice a creature. Those players still lose 2 life.
Because it may have targets, the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to, even if no targets were chosen.