Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca

Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca

{1}{G}{U}
Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman

Tap another untapped Merfolk you control: Kumena, Tyrant of Orazca can't be blocked this turn.
Tap three untapped Merfolk you control: Draw a card.
Tap five untapped Merfolk you control: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Merfolk you control.

2 / 4

#162 / 212 · Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Editions

no cards

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

To activate Kumena's abilities, you may tap any untapped Merfolk you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn't use {T} [the tap symbol].) For Kumena's second and third abilities, this includes Kumena itself.
Activating Kumena's first ability after it has become blocked won't cause it to become unblocked.