Merfolk Mistbinder

Merfolk Mistbinder

{G}{U}
Creature — Merfolk Shaman

Other Merfolk you control get +1/+1.

"The mist clothes us when we are bare, hides us when we are alone, and unites us when we are together." —Nirit of Pashona's band

2 / 2

#164 / 212 · Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Editions

Prices

fetching latest price...

Rules

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.