Seafloor Oracle

Seafloor Oracle

{2}{U}{U}
Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Whenever a Merfolk you control deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.

Where the light falls dim and blue on broken ships, secrets lie unclaimed.

2 / 3

#51 / 212 · Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Editions

no cards

Prices

USD
n/a
USD (foil)
n/a
Euro
n/a
Tix
n/a

Last updated

Buy on TCG Player

Rules

If Seafloor Oracle is dealt lethal damage at the same time a Merfolk you control deals combat damage to a player, you'll draw a card.